Palma Violets Tickets

Palma Violets are a British rock band that formed in 2011. The band consists of members Sam Fryar, Chilli Jesson, Peter Mayhew, and Will Doyle. They decided to start the band while at Reading Festival out of the frustration of their views on present day music. Palma Violets are signed to Rough Trade Records, the same label as The Strokes and The Libertines, and released their first album 180 on February 25, 2013. Their song "Best of Friends" was voted NME's Track of the Year for 2012, and they were also featured on BBC's Sound of 2013 list. Palma Violets have already played major festivals like Coachella and Glastonbury, and are scheduled to play more, including Lollapalooza and Treasure Island Music Festival.