Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Tickets

It’s a full court press and the clock is ticking. Send over that strategic offer for Penn State Nittany Lions college tickets before its too late.

10

Events

2,047

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Jan 24
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
380+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Jan 28
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
150+ Tickets

All events

Tue Jan 24
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
380+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Jan 28
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
150+ Tickets
Wed Feb 1
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN, Bloomington, IN
200+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Feb 4
TBA
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
200+ Tickets
Tue Feb 7
TBA
Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
210+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Feb 11
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Tue Feb 14
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
320+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Feb 21
TBA
Purdue Boilermakers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
210+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Feb 28
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
190+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Mar 5
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball
Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
70+ Tickets
Starting around $50
x