Providence Park Tickets

17

Events

962

Tickets

All events

Sat Jul 22
7:00pm
Washington Spirit at Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park, Portland, OR
Sat Jul 29
1:00pm
Rio Grande Valley FC Toros at Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park, Portland, OR
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 5
1:00pm
Houston Dash at Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park, Portland, OR
Few Tickets
Sun Aug 6
1:00pm
Los Angeles Galaxy at Portland Timbers
Providence Park, Portland, OR
50+ Tickets
Fri Aug 18
7:30pm
Seattle Sounders FC 2 at Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park, Portland, OR
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 19
7:00pm
Houston Dash at Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park, Portland, OR
Few Tickets
Sun Aug 20
5:00pm
New York Red Bulls at Portland Timbers
Providence Park, Portland, OR
140+ Tickets
Wed Aug 23
7:30pm
Colorado Rapids at Portland Timbers
Providence Park, Portland, OR
240+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Sep 2
1:00pm
Washington Spirit at Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park, Portland, OR
Few Tickets
Sun Sep 3
1:00pm
Tulsa Roughnecks FC at Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park, Portland, OR
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 9
1:00pm
Real Monarchs SLC at Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park, Portland, OR
Few Tickets
Wed Sep 20
5:00pm
New York Red Bulls at Portland Timbers
Providence Park, Portland, OR
Sun Sep 24
5:00pm
Orlando City at Portland Timbers
Providence Park, Portland, OR
150+ Tickets
Wed Sep 27
1:00pm
Phoenix Rising FC at Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park, Portland, OR
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 30
1:00pm
Chicago Red Stars at Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park, Portland, OR
20+ Tickets
Sun Oct 15
TBA
DC United at Portland Timbers
Providence Park, Portland, OR
130+ Tickets
Sun Oct 22
1:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park, Portland, OR
150+ Tickets
x