Arizona Coyotes Tickets

Keith Yandle, Shane Doan, and the Coyotes are playing things cool in the desert and trying to avoid extinction this season. You're not seeing a mirage; you really CAN negotiate the price you want to pay for Phoenix Coyotes tickets at Contender.com.

34

Events

8,750

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Jan 20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
500+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Mon Jan 22
7:00pm
New York Islanders at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ

All events

Sat Jan 20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
500+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Mon Jan 22
7:00pm
New York Islanders at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Jan 25
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Feb 1
7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
2090+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Feb 3
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Feb 6
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Thu Feb 8
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sat Feb 10
6:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Mon Feb 12
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Tue Feb 13
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
1850+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Feb 15
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
2130+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Feb 17
2:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Feb 22
7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Feb 24
5:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
2160+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Feb 25
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Mar 1
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Mar 3
6:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Wed Mar 7
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Mar 10
1:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sun Mar 11
6:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
x