Arizona Coyotes Tickets

Keith Yandle, Shane Doan, and the Coyotes are playing things cool in the desert and trying to avoid extinction this season. You're not seeing a mirage; you really CAN negotiate the price you want to pay for Phoenix Coyotes tickets at Contender.com.

56

Events

75,716

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Mar 25
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1990+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Mon Dec 12
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $70

All events

Tue Dec 6
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Dec 8
7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1650+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Dec 10
6:00pm
Nashville Predators at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1440+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Dec 12
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Tue Dec 13
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
2300+ Tickets
Thu Dec 15
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
620+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sat Dec 17
1:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
420+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Mon Dec 19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1770+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Dec 21
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1700+ Tickets
Fri Dec 23
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
2040+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Dec 27
7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1940+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Dec 29
7:00pm
New York Rangers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
2240+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sat Dec 31
8:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
620+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Jan 4
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Jan 6
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
710+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Jan 7
6:00pm
New York Islanders at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1850+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Jan 13
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1700+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Jan 14
6:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1710+ Tickets
Wed Jan 18
6:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre, Winnipeg, MB
10+ Tickets
Thu Jan 19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
560+ Tickets
x