Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets

18

Events

5,749

Tickets

All events

Sat Dec 3
TBA
South Dakota Coyotes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
290+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Mon Dec 5
7:00pm
Stevie Nicks
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
340+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Dec 7
TBA
Creighton Bluejays at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
310+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sun Dec 18
TBA
Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
420+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Tue Dec 20
TBA
Southern Jaguars at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
350+ Tickets
Thu Jan 5
TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
310+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Jan 8
TBA
Northwestern Wildcats at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
340+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Jan 13
8:00pm
Eric Church
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
170+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Jan 18
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
350+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Jan 20
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
950+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Jan 29
TBA
Purdue Boilermakers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
340+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Feb 2
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
310+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Feb 9
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
290+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Tue Feb 14
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
320+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Feb 26
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
270+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Mar 5
TBA
Michigan Wolverines at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
310+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Mon Mar 26
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Thu Mar 26
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
x