Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

Sidney Crosby made a comeback, so why can't you? It could take a little back-and-forth, but you'll score a game winning deal by negotiating the best price for Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at Contender.com.

23

Events

20,693

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1060+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Mar 17
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
950+ Tickets
Starting around $55

All events

Tue Feb 21
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
1130+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
1480+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Tue Feb 28
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
670+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Mar 1
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
1610+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Mar 3
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
600+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Mar 5
5:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
790+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Mar 8
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre, Winnipeg, MB
Few Tickets
Starting around $455
Sat Mar 11
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
650+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Mon Mar 13
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
750+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1060+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Mar 17
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
950+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sun Mar 19
1:00pm
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
940+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Tue Mar 21
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center, Buffalo, NY
630+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Mar 23
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
990+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Mar 24
7:00pm
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
860+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Mar 26
12:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
670+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Wed Mar 29
8:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
870+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Mar 31
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
730+ Tickets
Starting around $165
Sun Apr 2
5:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
1140+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Tue Apr 4
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
1080+ Tickets
Starting around $55
x