Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

Sidney Crosby made a comeback, so why can't you? It could take a little back-and-forth, but you'll score a game winning deal by negotiating the best price for Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at Contender.com.

55

Events

54,487

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Jan 11
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
2040+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1860+ Tickets
Starting around $20

All events

Thu Dec 8
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1110+ Tickets
Sat Dec 10
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
210+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Mon Dec 12
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Dec 14
7:30pm
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
1200+ Tickets
Fri Dec 16
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
780+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Dec 17
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
570+ Tickets
Starting around $225
Tue Dec 20
7:00pm
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
1200+ Tickets
Thu Dec 22
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1370+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Fri Dec 23
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
1060+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Tue Dec 27
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
680+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Wed Dec 28
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
930+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Dec 31
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Sun Jan 8
1:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
910+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Wed Jan 11
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
2040+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Thu Jan 12
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
720+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Jan 14
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
1530+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Mon Jan 16
7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
1000+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Jan 18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
400+ Tickets
Starting around $200
Fri Jan 20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
590+ Tickets
Sun Jan 22
12:30pm
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
1070+ Tickets
Starting around $95
x