Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

Sidney Crosby made a comeback, so why can't you? It could take a little back-and-forth, but you'll score a game winning deal by negotiating the best price for Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at Contender.com.

75

Events

12,535

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Oct 17
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
430+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Fri Oct 20
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1350+ Tickets
Starting around $30

All events

Tue Oct 17
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
430+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Fri Oct 20
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1350+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
180+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1000+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1330+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
330+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sun Oct 29
6:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Few Tickets
Starting around $180
Thu Nov 2
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Sat Nov 4
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
870+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Tue Nov 7
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
860+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Nov 14
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Nov 16
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
870+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Nov 24
1:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Nov 27
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Dec 1
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center, Buffalo, NY
x