Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

Sidney Crosby made a comeback, so why can't you? It could take a little back-and-forth, but you'll score a game winning deal by negotiating the best price for Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at Contender.com.

51

Events

10,427

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Dec 11
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Dec 14
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV

All events

Mon Dec 11
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Dec 14
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Dec 16
6:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Mon Dec 18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
1300+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Dec 21
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Dec 23
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1260+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Dec 27
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Dec 29
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Dec 31
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Tue Jan 2
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1260+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Jan 4
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jan 5
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Jan 7
7:30pm
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jan 13
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jan 14
12:30pm
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jan 17
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
10+ Tickets
Thu Jan 18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
2310+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Jan 20
5:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
1090+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Tue Jan 23
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jan 25
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
x