Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

Sidney Crosby made a comeback, so why can't you? It could take a little back-and-forth, but you'll score a game winning deal by negotiating the best price for Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at Contender.com.

89

Events

13,069

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Sep 1
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins Season Tickets
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $51385
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $100

All events

Fri Sep 1
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins Season Tickets
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $51385
Wed Sep 20
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
730+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
210+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Sep 24
TBA
NHL Hockeyville - St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Rostraver Ice Garden, Belle Vernon, PA
Mon Sep 25
TBA
NHL Hockeyville - St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Rostraver Ice Garden, Belle Vernon, PA
Mon Sep 25
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
730+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Sep 27
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
970+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Sep 30
7:05pm
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Oct 4
8:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
990+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Thu Oct 5
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
1020+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Oct 11
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1470+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Thu Oct 12
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
90+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1090+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Tue Oct 17
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
390+ Tickets
Starting around $170
Fri Oct 20
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
970+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
110+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1000+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
80+ Tickets
Starting around $185
x