Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

Sidney Crosby made a comeback, so why can't you? It could take a little back-and-forth, but you'll score a game winning deal by negotiating the best price for Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at Contender.com.

21

Events

11,405

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Feb 23
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
1410+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Feb 24
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL

All events

Fri Feb 23
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
1410+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Feb 24
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue Feb 27
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
810+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Mar 1
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Mar 3
5:00pm
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1560+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Mon Mar 5
7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1230+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Mar 7
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 10
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
280+ Tickets
Starting around $195
Sun Mar 11
7:30pm
Dallas Stars at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
960+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Mar 14
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1090+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Thu Mar 15
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Tue Mar 20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
2350+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Mar 21
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
310+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Mar 23
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1350+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Mar 25
12:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Mar 27
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Thu Mar 29
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat Mar 31
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Apr 1
7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Apr 5
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
x