Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

Sidney Crosby made a comeback, so why can't you? It could take a little back-and-forth, but you'll score a game winning deal by negotiating the best price for Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at Contender.com.

60

Events

12,830

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Nov 24
1:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA

All events

Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Nov 24
1:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
400+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Mon Nov 27
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1160+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Dec 1
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center, Buffalo, NY
940+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Dec 2
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1330+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Tue Dec 5
7:00pm
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Dec 7
7:00pm
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1610+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Dec 9
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Dec 11
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Dec 14
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Dec 16
6:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Mon Dec 18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
1660+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Dec 21
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Dec 23
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
1260+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Dec 27
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Dec 29
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Dec 31
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Jan 2
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1450+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Jan 4
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
x