Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

Sidney Crosby made a comeback, so why can't you? It could take a little back-and-forth, but you'll score a game winning deal by negotiating the best price for Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at Contender.com.

89

Events

25

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Sep 20
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH

All events

Fri Sep 1
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins Season Tickets
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Sep 20
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sun Sep 24
TBA
NHL Hockeyville - St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Rostraver Ice Garden, Belle Vernon, PA
Mon Sep 25
TBA
NHL Hockeyville - St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Rostraver Ice Garden, Belle Vernon, PA
Mon Sep 25
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Sep 27
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Sep 30
7:05pm
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Oct 4
8:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Oct 5
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Oct 11
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Thu Oct 12
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Oct 17
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Fri Oct 20
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Few Tickets
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
x