Primus Tickets

14

Events

437

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Aug 18
7:30pm
Primus
Greek Theatre - Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
10+ Tickets
Fri Jul 28
5:00pm
Primus
Stone Pony, Asbury Park, NJ
40+ Tickets

All events

Fri Jul 28
5:00pm
Primus
Stone Pony, Asbury Park, NJ
40+ Tickets
Sat Jul 29
7:30pm
Primus
Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
6:30pm
Primus
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
20+ Tickets
Tue Aug 1
7:30pm
Primus
Rave-Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Few Tickets
Wed Aug 2
7:00pm
Primus
Vetter Stone Amphitheater, Mankato, MN
100+ Tickets
Fri Aug 4
7:30pm
Primus
McGrath Amphitheatre, Cedar Rapids, IA
30+ Tickets
Sat Aug 5
7:00pm
Primus
The Crossroads, Kansas City, MO
20+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Aug 6
7:30pm
Primus
South Side Ballroom, Dallas, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Tue Aug 8
7:30pm
Primus
Marquee Theatre, Tempe, AZ
20+ Tickets
Wed Aug 9
7:00pm
Primus
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
50+ Tickets
Sat Aug 12
6:00pm
Primus
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor, Troutdale, OR
Sun Aug 13
7:30pm
Primus
Cuthbert Amphitheater, Eugene, OR
20+ Tickets
Tue Aug 15
6:30pm
Primus
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre, Redmond, WA
Few Tickets
Fri Aug 18
7:30pm
Primus
Greek Theatre - Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
10+ Tickets
x