Proctors Theatre Tickets

25

Events

610

Tickets

All events

Fri Mar 24
7:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $230
Tue Apr 4
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Wed Apr 5
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Thu Apr 6
1:30pm
The Sound of Music
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Apr 6
8:00pm
The Sound of Music
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Fri Apr 7
8:00pm
The Sound of Music
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Sat Apr 8
2:00pm
The Sound of Music
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Apr 8
8:00pm
The Sound of Music
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Apr 9
2:00pm
The Sound of Music
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue Apr 11
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Apr 12
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Apr 13
1:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Apr 13
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Apr 14
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Apr 15
2:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Apr 15
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sun Apr 16
2:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue May 9
7:30pm
Cabaret
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Wed May 10
7:30pm
Cabaret
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu May 11
1:30pm
Cabaret
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
x