Providence Performing Arts Center Tickets

45

Events

4,223

Tickets

All events

Tue Feb 7
7:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Feb 8
7:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Thu Feb 9
7:30pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Fri Feb 10
7:30pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
90+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Feb 11
2:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Feb 11
8:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
90+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sun Feb 12
1:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
90+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sun Feb 12
6:30pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
90+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Tue Feb 28
7:00pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
90+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Mar 1
7:00pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Thu Mar 2
7:30pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri Mar 3
7:30pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sat Mar 4
2:00pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
130+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sat Mar 4
8:00pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
110+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun Mar 5
1:00pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun Mar 5
6:30pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
110+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Tue Mar 7
7:00pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Mar 8
7:00pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Thu Mar 9
7:30pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri Mar 10
7:30pm
The Lion King
Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI
100+ Tickets
Starting around $120
x