Prudential Center Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday: 11AM-6PM


58

Events

5,608

Tickets

All events

Thu Aug 17
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
210+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Aug 18
7:00pm
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/17)
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
370+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Aug 25
7:30pm
Kendrick Lamar
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Sep 7
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
190+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mon Sep 11
8:00pm
Paul McCartney
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
560+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Tue Sep 12
8:00pm
Paul McCartney
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
480+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Mon Sep 18
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Sep 23
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Tue Sep 26
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
400+ Tickets
Fri Oct 6
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils Season Tickets
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
40+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Sun Oct 8
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1370+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Tue Oct 10
7:00pm
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
560+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Oct 13
7:00pm
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Oct 14
8:00pm
Halsey
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
860+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Tue Oct 17
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Oct 20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
Imagine Dragons
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $90
x