Prudential Center Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday: 11AM-6PM


11

Events

13,293

Tickets

All events

Sat Mar 4
10:00am
USA Gymnastics
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sun Mar 5
5:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1070+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Tue Mar 14
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1150+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Mar 16
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1990+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Mar 19
1:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
950+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Mar 21
7:00pm
New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Mar 25
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1040+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Mar 26
5:00pm
Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1210+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Apr 4
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1340+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Apr 6
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1670+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Apr 8
6:00pm
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1630+ Tickets
Starting around $50
x