Prudential Center Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday: 11AM-6PM


27

Events

4,158

Tickets

All events

Mon Dec 18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Dec 21
7:00pm
New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1590+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Dec 23
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Wed Dec 27
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Fri Dec 29
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat Jan 13
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
980+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Jan 18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mon Jan 22
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Jan 25
7:00pm
Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Feb 1
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat Feb 3
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Feb 8
7:00pm
Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sun Feb 11
7:00pm
Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Feb 15
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1580+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Feb 20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Feb 22
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat Feb 24
7:00pm
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sun Mar 4
5:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Tue Mar 6
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Mar 8
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
x