The Psychedelic Furs Tickets

17

Events

32

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Hard Rock Live-Orlando, Orlando, FL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Sep 27
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Cats Cradle, Carrboro, NC

All events

Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Hard Rock Live-Orlando, Orlando, FL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Sep 27
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Cats Cradle, Carrboro, NC
Sat Sep 30
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
The National, Richmond, VA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Oct 1
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 6
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Wellmont Theatre, Montclair, NJ
Sun Oct 8
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, NY
Tue Oct 10
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Oct 11
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ
Fri Oct 13
7:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Calvin Theatre, Northampton, MA
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA
Mon Oct 16
7:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON
Tue Oct 17
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Thalia Hall - Chicago, Chicago, IL
Wed Oct 18
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Thalia Hall - Chicago, Chicago, IL
Fri Oct 20
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Town Ballroom, Buffalo, NY
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
The Paramount in Huntington, Huntington, NY
Sun Oct 22
8:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Warsaw, Brooklyn, NY
x