PVRIS Tickets

19

Events

55

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Oct 6
8:00pm
PVRIS
Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN
Sat Oct 7
8:00pm
PVRIS
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

All events

Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
PVRIS
The Novo by Microsoft, Los Angeles, CA
Mon Sep 25
7:30pm
PVRIS
Soma, San Diego, CA
Mon Sep 25
7:30pm
PVRIS
Warehouse Live, Houston, TX
Tue Sep 26
7:30pm
PVRIS
The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
PVRIS
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
PVRIS
Emo's East, Austin, TX
Sun Oct 1
7:30pm
PVRIS
The Ballroom at Warehouse Live, Houston, TX
Tue Oct 3
7:30pm
PVRIS
The Ritz Ybor, Tampa, FL
Wed Oct 4
7:30pm
PVRIS
Hard Rock Live-Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fri Oct 6
8:00pm
PVRIS
Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN
Sat Oct 7
8:00pm
PVRIS
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Sun Oct 8
7:30pm
PVRIS
Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Tue Oct 10
8:00pm
PVRIS
Terminal 5, New York, NY
Thu Oct 12
6:30pm
PVRIS
House of Blues - Boston, Boston, MA
Mon Oct 16
7:30pm
PVRIS
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Oct 17
6:30pm
PVRIS
Rebel, Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 18
6:30pm
PVRIS
Club Soda, Montreal, QC
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
PVRIS
Skyway Theater, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Oct 22
7:00pm
PVRIS
Riviera Theatre (Chicago), Chicago, IL
x