Queens of the Stone Age Setlists

A Queens of the Stone Age setlist is a compilation of all the songs Queens of the Stone Age has played live in concert. Many Queens of the Stone Age concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Queens of the Stone Age setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Queens of the Stone Age tour setlists as well as past Queens of the Stone Age setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Queens of the Stone Age show. If you have a Queens of the Stone Age song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Queens of the Stone Age.

2013 Performances

Thu May 23
Queens of the Stone Age
Wiltern Theatre
Sat Aug 3
Buzz Under the Stars: The Killers with Queens of the Stone Age and Gogol Bordello
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Sun Aug 4
Queens of the Stone Age
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Wed Aug 7
Queens of the Stone Age
Shaw Conference Centre
Thu Aug 8
Queens of the Stone Age
Stampede Corral
Thu Aug 15
Queens of the Stone Age
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 17
Queens of the Stone Age
Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk
Tue Sep 10
Queens of the Stone Age
Air Canada Centre
Thu Sep 12
Queens of the Stone Age
The Fillmore Detroit
Fri Sep 13
Queens of the Stone Age
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Sat Sep 14
Queens of the Stone Age
Stage AE
Sun Sep 15
Queens of the Stone Age
Lifestyle Communities Pavilion
Tue Sep 17
Queens of the Stone Age
Murat Theatre
Wed Sep 18
Queens of the Stone Age
Louisville Palace
Thu Sep 19
Queens of the Stone Age
Uptown Amphitheatre at NC Music Factory
Fri Sep 20
Queens of the Stone Age
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Sat Oct 5
Queens of the Stone Age
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Mon Oct 7
Queens of the Stone Age
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Fri Dec 6
Not So Silent Night: Kings of Leon and Queens of the Stone Age
Oracle Arena
Sun Dec 8
91x Wrex the Halls: Queens of the Stone Age with Vampire Weekend
Valley View Casino Center
Wed Dec 11
The Night We Stole Christmas: 30 Seconds To Mars with Queens of the Stone Age
Allstate Arena
Fri Dec 13
Queens of the Stone Age
Agganis Arena
Sat Dec 14
Queens of the Stone Age
Barclays Center
Mon Dec 16
Queens of the Stone Age
The National

2014 Performances

Thu Jan 30
Queens of the Stone Age
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Fri Jan 31
Queens of the Stone Age
Township Auditorium
Mon Feb 3
Queens of the Stone Age
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Tue Feb 4
Queens of the Stone Age
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
Wed Feb 5
Queens of the Stone Age
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Fri Feb 7
Queens of the Stone Age
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Sun Feb 9
Queens of the Stone Age
Bayou Music Center
Mon Feb 10
Queens of the Stone Age
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
Tue Feb 11
Queens of The Stone Age
Abraham Chavez Theatre
Thu Feb 13
Queens of the Stone Age
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Tue Apr 15
Queens of the Stone Age
Keller Auditorium
Thu Apr 17
Queens of the Stone Age
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Mon May 5
Queens of the Stone Age
Aragon Ballroom
Tue May 6
Queens of the Stone Age
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre
Wed May 7
Queens of the Stone Age
Riverside Theatre
Fri May 9
Queens of the Stone Age
Aragon Ballroom
Sat May 10
Pointfest: Queens of the Stone Age with The Offspring and AFI
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue May 13
Queens of the Stone Age
Starlight Theatre
Wed May 14
Queens of the Stone Age
Brady Theater
x