R. Kelly Tickets

11

Events

371

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Aug 25
8:00pm
R. Kelly
Wolf Creek Amphitheater, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
R. Kelly
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Pelham, AL
Few Tickets

All events

Fri Jul 28
8:00pm
R. Kelly
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
140+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Jul 29
8:00pm
R. Kelly
Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
110+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Aug 4
8:00pm
R. Kelly
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mt Pleasant, MI
Sat Aug 5
8:00pm
R. Kelly
Chene Park, Detroit, MI
Fri Aug 11
8:00pm
R. Kelly
UNO Lakefront Arena, New Orleans, LA
Sat Aug 12
8:00pm
R. Kelly
Baton Rouge River Center Arena, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Aug 13
8:00pm
R. Kelly
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
Fri Aug 25
8:00pm
R. Kelly
Wolf Creek Amphitheater, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
R. Kelly
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Pelham, AL
Few Tickets
Thu Oct 5
8:00pm
R. Kelly
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
10+ Tickets
Fri Oct 6
8:00pm
R. Kelly
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
90+ Tickets
x