Ravinia Pavilion Tickets

22

Events

2,395

Tickets

All events

Fri Aug 18
7:00pm
Lord of The Rings: Fellowship of The Ring - Film With Live Orchestra
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Aug 19
7:00pm
Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers - Film With Live Orchestra
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
40+ Tickets
Sun Aug 20
7:00pm
Lord of The Rings: The Return of The King - Film With Live Orchestra
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
50+ Tickets
Tue Aug 22
8:00pm
Lucerne Symphony Orchestra
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
40+ Tickets
Wed Aug 23
8:00pm
Lucerne Symphony Orchestra
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
40+ Tickets
Fri Aug 25
8:00pm
Alanis Morissette
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
230+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Aug 26
7:30pm
John Mellencamp
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
20+ Tickets
Sun Aug 27
7:30pm
John Mellencamp
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
290+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Mon Aug 28
7:00pm
Pentatonix
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
50+ Tickets
Tue Aug 29
7:30pm
Lifehouse
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
150+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Aug 30
7:30pm
John Butler Trio
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
20+ Tickets
Fri Sep 1
7:30pm
Gladys Knight and Michael Bolton
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
80+ Tickets
Sat Sep 2
7:30pm
UB40
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
80+ Tickets
Sun Sep 3
8:30pm
Aretha Franklin (Rescheduled from 6/17)
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
230+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Mon Sep 4
6:00pm
Simon Bolivar Orchestra of Venezuela
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
Fri Sep 8
8:00pm
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
240+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Sep 9
7:30pm
Stevie Nicks
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
170+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Sun Sep 10
7:30pm
Stevie Nicks
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
70+ Tickets
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
National Youth Orchestra of Venezuela
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
40+ Tickets
Fri Sep 15
8:00pm
Smokey Robinson
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
100+ Tickets
x