Santander Arena Tickets

12

Events

712

Tickets

All events

Tue Aug 22
7:30pm
Donny and Marie Osmond
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
150+ Tickets
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
Scorpions and Megadeth
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
70+ Tickets
Fri Sep 15
8:00pm
Nicky Jam
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
Wed Sep 20
3:00pm
PJ Masks Live
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
Wed Sep 20
6:00pm
PJ Masks Live
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
Mercyme
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
Thu Oct 19
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
170+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Fri Oct 27
7:30pm
Alabama
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
Sat Nov 4
8:00pm
A Perfect Circle
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
290+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Fri Nov 10
8:00pm
Marc Anthony
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
10+ Tickets
Fri Dec 8
7:30pm
Mannheim Steamroller
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
Sat Dec 16
8:00pm
Kansas
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
x