Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets

Get out from under the bridge, and do a little Californication negotiation. Buying Red Hot Chili Peppers tickets is sweet as magik. No twistin' and turnin' with hidden fees, and never any asterisks.

30

Events

24,171

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Jan 5
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
790+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sat Jan 7
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
500+ Tickets
Starting around $175

All events

Thu Jan 5
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
790+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sat Jan 7
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
500+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Sun Jan 8
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1140+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Tue Jan 10
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
700+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Jan 12
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
800+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Jan 14
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
830+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sun Jan 15
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
INTRUST Bank Arena, Wichita, KS
400+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Jan 18
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
1380+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Jan 20
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
950+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Jan 21
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
170+ Tickets
Starting around $170
Thu Feb 2
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
640+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Sat Feb 4
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
520+ Tickets
Starting around $190
Tue Feb 7
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1470+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed Feb 8
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1230+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Feb 10
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Key Bank Center, Buffalo, NY
710+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sun Feb 12
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
910+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Mon Feb 13
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1870+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Wed Feb 15
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
820+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Fri Feb 17
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
900+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Feb 18
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
570+ Tickets
Starting around $190
x