Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets

Get out from under the bridge, and do a little Californication negotiation. Buying Red Hot Chili Peppers tickets is sweet as magik. No twistin' and turnin' with hidden fees, and never any asterisks.

20

Events

13,885

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Feb 17
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
900+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Feb 18
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
570+ Tickets
Starting around $190

All events

Thu Feb 2
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
640+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Sat Feb 4
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
250+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Tue Feb 7
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1470+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed Feb 8
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1230+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Feb 10
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Key Bank Center, Buffalo, NY
180+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sun Feb 12
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
910+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Mon Feb 13
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1260+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Wed Feb 15
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
820+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Fri Feb 17
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
900+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Feb 18
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
570+ Tickets
Starting around $190
Thu Mar 2
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
240+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Sat Mar 4
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1010+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Sun Mar 5
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Valley View Casino Center, San Diego, CA
290+ Tickets
Starting around $210
Tue Mar 7
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
840+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Wed Mar 8
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
790+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Fri Mar 10
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
500+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sun Mar 12
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
550+ Tickets
Starting around $170
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
890+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Fri Mar 17
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Key Arena, Seattle, WA
240+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Sat Mar 18
8:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
210+ Tickets
Starting around $180
x