NRG Stadium Tickets

24

Events

15,878

Tickets

All events

Sun Dec 18
12:00pm
Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
3670+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Dec 24
7:20pm
Cincinnati Bengals at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
3470+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Dec 28
8:00pm
Texas Bowl
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
4380+ Tickets
Sun Feb 5
TBA
Super Bowl LI
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
1420+ Tickets
Starting around $485
Tue Mar 7
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
180+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Wed Mar 8
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
170+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Thu Mar 9
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
180+ Tickets
Fri Mar 10
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
160+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Sat Mar 11
3:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
170+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Sun Mar 12
3:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
180+ Tickets
Mon Mar 13
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
190+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Tue Mar 14
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
190+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Wed Mar 15
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
120+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Thu Mar 16
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
120+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Fri Mar 17
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
120+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Sat Mar 18
3:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
120+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Sun Mar 19
3:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
110+ Tickets
Starting around $170
Mon Mar 20
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
120+ Tickets
Tue Mar 21
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
120+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Wed Mar 22
6:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
120+ Tickets
Starting around $185
x