Reverend Horton Heat Tickets

24

Events

14

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Sep 4
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Sanctuary Events Center, Fargo, ND
Wed Sep 6
7:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Knitting Factory Concert House, Spokane, WA

All events

Mon Sep 4
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Sanctuary Events Center, Fargo, ND
Wed Sep 6
7:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Knitting Factory Concert House, Spokane, WA
Thu Sep 7
7:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC
Fri Sep 8
9:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
The Showbox, Seattle, WA
Sun Sep 10
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
Tue Sep 12
7:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Sep 13
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
Fri Sep 15
7:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Sun Sep 17
8:00pm
Face to Face and Reverend Horton Heat
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Tue Sep 19
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Rialto Theatre - AZ, Tucson, AZ
Wed Sep 20
7:30pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Marquee Theatre, Tempe, AZ
Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
Sat Sep 23
7:30pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Cains Ballroom, Tulsa, OK
Sun Sep 24
7:30pm
Reverend Horton Heat with Fishbone
Slowdown, Omaha, NE
Tue Sep 26
6:30pm
Reverend Horton Heat with Fishbone
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
Thu Sep 28
7:30pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Barrymore Theatre - WI, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat with Strung Out
Limelight Eventplex, Peoria, IL
10+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Sep 30
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Cotillion Ballroom, Wichita, KS
Sun Oct 8
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Starlite Room, Edmonton, AB
Wed Oct 11
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
City Winery - IL, Chicago, IL
x