Rogers Centre Tickets

24

Events

69,670

Tickets

All events

Wed Aug 16
7:07pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3340+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Aug 17
4:07pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
2800+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Aug 21
7:00pm
Coldplay
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
410+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Tue Aug 22
7:00pm
Coldplay
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
730+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Aug 25
7:07pm
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3370+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Aug 26
1:07pm
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3010+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Aug 27
1:07pm
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3350+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Aug 28
7:07pm
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3400+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Aug 29
7:07pm
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3510+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Aug 30
7:07pm
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3820+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Sep 5
7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Wed Sep 6
7:30pm
Justin Bieber
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Fri Sep 8
7:07pm
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3640+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Sep 9
1:07pm
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3290+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Sep 10
1:07pm
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3520+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Sep 11
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3590+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Sep 12
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3660+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Sep 13
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3570+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Sep 19
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3610+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Sep 20
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3750+ Tickets
Starting around $20
x