Moda Center Tickets

38

Events

11,720

Tickets

All events

Tue Dec 13
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
370+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Dec 21
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
440+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Fri Dec 23
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
320+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Mon Dec 26
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
380+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Wed Dec 28
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
370+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Dec 30
3:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Moda Center, Portland, OR
290+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Dec 30
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Moda Center, Portland, OR
350+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Jan 5
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
290+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Jan 7
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
280+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Jan 11
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
320+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Jan 13
7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
300+ Tickets
Thu Jan 19
8:00pm
Louis C.K.
Moda Center, Portland, OR
Few Tickets
Starting around $270
Wed Jan 25
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
300+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Jan 27
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
290+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Jan 29
6:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
150+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Tue Jan 31
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
280+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Feb 3
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
280+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Feb 9
7:30pm
Boston Celtics at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
270+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Mon Feb 13
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
290+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Mar 2
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
290+ Tickets
Starting around $85
x