Moda Center Tickets

26

Events

7,623

Tickets

All events

Wed Jan 25
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
300+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Jan 27
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
290+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Jan 29
6:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
200+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Tue Jan 31
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
280+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Feb 3
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
280+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Feb 9
7:30pm
Boston Celtics at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
340+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Feb 13
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
290+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Mar 2
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
290+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Mar 4
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
280+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Mar 9
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
350+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Mar 11
7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
280+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
890+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Thu Mar 16
8:00pm
Eric Church
Moda Center, Portland, OR
50+ Tickets
Starting around $290
Tue Mar 21
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
280+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Mar 22
7:00pm
Panic! At The Disco
Moda Center, Portland, OR
190+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Mar 23
7:00pm
New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
280+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Mar 25
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
270+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Tue Mar 28
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
340+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Mar 30
7:30pm
Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
290+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Apr 1
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
290+ Tickets
Starting around $55
x