Sacred Reich Setlists

A Sacred Reich setlist is a compilation of all the songs Sacred Reich has played live in concert. Many Sacred Reich concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Sacred Reich setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2017 Sacred Reich tour setlists as well as past Sacred Reich setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Sacred Reich show. If you have a Sacred Reich song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Sacred Reich.

2013 Performances

Upcoming in 2017

Thu Sep 14
Sacred Reich
Constellation Room
Fri Sep 15
Sacred Reich
The Roxy Theatre
Sat Sep 16
Sacred Reich
Slim's
Mon Sep 18
Sacred Reich
Marquis Theater
Tue Sep 19
Sacred Reich
Riot Room
Wed Sep 20
Sacred Reich
Reggies Rock Club
Thu Sep 21
Sacred Reich
The Opera House (Toronto)
Sat Sep 23
Sacred Reich
Brighton Music Hall
Sun Sep 24
Sacred Reich
Gramercy Theatre
Mon Sep 25
Sacred Reich
Voltage Lounge
Wed Sep 27
Sacred Reich
Kennys Alley
Thu Sep 28
Sacred Reich
Southport Music Hall
Fri Sep 29
Sacred Reich
Trees
Sat Sep 30
Sacred Reich
Scout Bar - Houston
Sun Oct 1
Sacred Reich
The Rock Box
Mon Oct 2
Sacred Reich
Tricky Falls Theater
x