San Antonio Spurs Tickets

Yes… And it counts! Nothing but net when you negotiate San Antonio Spurs tickets at Contender.com.

80

Events

35,510

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Oct 25
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $280
Fri Nov 4
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
70+ Tickets
Starting around $100

All events

Tue Oct 25
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $280
Sat Oct 29
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
270+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Oct 30
6:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2020+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Nov 1
7:30pm
Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
250+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Nov 4
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
70+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Nov 5
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
590+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Wed Nov 9
8:30pm
Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
260+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Nov 11
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
850+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Nov 12
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
490+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Mon Nov 14
7:30pm
Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
880+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Nov 18
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1030+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Mon Nov 21
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
860+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Wed Nov 23
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
600+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Fri Nov 25
1:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1720+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Nov 26
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Tue Nov 29
7:30pm
Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
280+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Nov 30
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1860+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Dec 2
7:30pm
Washington Wizards at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
640+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Mon Dec 5
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
670+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Dec 6
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
x