Los Angeles Chargers Tickets

10

Events

13,962

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Oct 22
1:25pm
Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center), Carson, CA
550+ Tickets
Starting around $230
Sun Oct 29
1:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers at New England Patriots
Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
590+ Tickets
Starting around $155

All events

Sun Oct 22
1:25pm
Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center), Carson, CA
550+ Tickets
Starting around $230
Sun Oct 29
1:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers at New England Patriots
Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
590+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sun Nov 12
1:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Jacksonville Jaguars
EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
520+ Tickets
Sun Nov 19
1:05pm
Buffalo Bills at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center), Carson, CA
720+ Tickets
Thu Nov 23
3:30pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Dallas Cowboys
AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
8150+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sun Dec 3
1:05pm
Cleveland Browns at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center), Carson, CA
780+ Tickets
Sun Dec 10
1:05pm
Washington Redskins at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center), Carson, CA
870+ Tickets
Sat Dec 16
7:25pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
150+ Tickets
Sun Dec 24
1:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
940+ Tickets
Sun Dec 31
1:25pm
Oakland Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center), Carson, CA
660+ Tickets
x