San Diego Padres Tickets

110

Events

30,459

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun May 28
TBA
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Few Tickets
Starting around $140
Mon May 29
4:40pm
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA

All events

Sun May 28
TBA
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Few Tickets
Starting around $140
Mon May 29
4:40pm
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue May 30
10:10pm
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Wed May 31
TBA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $190
Fri Jun 2
10:10pm
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
450+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jun 3
TBA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
540+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Jun 4
4:40pm
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
410+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Jun 6
TBA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Jun 7
TBA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Jun 8
TBA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
60+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Jun 9
10:10pm
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Few Tickets
Sat Jun 10
10:10pm
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Sun Jun 11
4:40pm
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Mon Jun 12
10:10pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
470+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Jun 13
10:10pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
10+ Tickets
Wed Jun 14
3:40pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Fri Jun 16
8:10pm
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jun 17
4:10pm
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Jun 18
2:10pm
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Mon Jun 19
7:05pm
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
1150+ Tickets
Starting around $40
x