San Diego Padres Tickets

39

Events

43,698

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Aug 22
7:15pm
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
3450+ Tickets
Wed Aug 23
7:15pm
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
2130+ Tickets

All events

Sun Aug 20
1:40pm
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Tue Aug 22
7:15pm
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
3450+ Tickets
Wed Aug 23
7:15pm
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
2130+ Tickets
Thu Aug 24
6:15pm
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
2100+ Tickets
Fri Aug 25
7:10pm
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
330+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Aug 26
7:10pm
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
370+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Aug 27
1:10pm
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
330+ Tickets
Mon Aug 28
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Tue Aug 29
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Aug 30
6:10pm
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Sep 1
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
790+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Sep 2
12:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres(Rescheduled from 5/7)
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Sep 2
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Sun Sep 3
1:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
80+ Tickets
Mon Sep 4
1:40pm
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
60+ Tickets
Tue Sep 5
7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
60+ Tickets
Wed Sep 6
7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
70+ Tickets
Thu Sep 7
6:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
60+ Tickets
Fri Sep 8
6:40pm
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
810+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Sep 9
5:10pm
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
220+ Tickets
Starting around $25
x