San Diego Padres Tickets

67

Events

68,152

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Aug 5
7:05pm
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
230+ Tickets
Sun Aug 6
1:35pm
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
220+ Tickets

All events

Fri Jul 21
7:15pm
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
2010+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jul 22
1:05pm
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
1220+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Jul 23
1:05pm
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
1510+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Mon Jul 24
7:10pm
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
60+ Tickets
Tue Jul 25
7:10pm
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
60+ Tickets
Wed Jul 26
7:10pm
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
80+ Tickets
Thu Jul 27
6:10pm
New York Mets at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
70+ Tickets
Fri Jul 28
7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jul 29
5:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
70+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
1:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
80+ Tickets
Tue Aug 1
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
70+ Tickets
Wed Aug 2
12:40pm
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
70+ Tickets
Fri Aug 4
7:05pm
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
190+ Tickets
Sat Aug 5
7:05pm
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
230+ Tickets
Sun Aug 6
1:35pm
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
220+ Tickets
Mon Aug 7
7:10pm
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
250+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Tue Aug 8
7:10pm
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
270+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Aug 9
7:10pm
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
250+ Tickets
Thu Aug 10
12:35pm
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
250+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Aug 11
6:10pm
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
5970+ Tickets
x