San Diego Padres Tickets

111

Events

33,241

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat May 27
TBA
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
2870+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun May 28
TBA
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Few Tickets
Starting around $140

All events

Sat May 27
TBA
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
2870+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun May 28
TBA
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Few Tickets
Starting around $140
Mon May 29
4:40pm
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue May 30
10:10pm
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Wed May 31
TBA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $190
Fri Jun 2
10:10pm
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
490+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Jun 3
TBA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
600+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jun 4
4:40pm
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
500+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Tue Jun 6
TBA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
50+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Jun 7
TBA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Jun 8
TBA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
60+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Jun 9
10:10pm
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Few Tickets
Sat Jun 10
10:10pm
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Sun Jun 11
4:40pm
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Mon Jun 12
10:10pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Tue Jun 13
10:10pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
10+ Tickets
Wed Jun 14
3:40pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Fri Jun 16
8:10pm
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jun 17
4:10pm
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Jun 18
2:10pm
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
x