San Diego Padres Tickets

84

Events

68,620

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Jul 7
6:35pm
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
230+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jul 8
4:05pm
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
130+ Tickets
Starting around $155

All events

Thu Jun 29
6:10pm
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Few Tickets
Fri Jun 30
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
10+ Tickets
Sat Jul 1
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Sun Jul 2
1:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Jul 4
7:10pm
San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
40+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Jul 5
7:10pm
San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
170+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Jul 6
7:10pm
San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
210+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Fri Jul 7
6:35pm
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
230+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jul 8
4:05pm
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
130+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sun Jul 9
1:35pm
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
210+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Fri Jul 14
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
70+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Jul 15
5:40pm
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Sun Jul 16
1:40pm
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Mon Jul 17
6:40pm
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field, Denver, CO
430+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Jul 18
6:40pm
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field, Denver, CO
440+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Jul 19
1:10pm
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field, Denver, CO
680+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Jul 20
7:15pm
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
1530+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Jul 21
7:15pm
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
2010+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jul 22
1:05pm
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
1220+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Jul 23
1:05pm
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
1510+ Tickets
Starting around $50
x