San Diego Symphony Tickets

39

Events

64

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sun Oct 29
2:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA

All events

Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sun Oct 29
2:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sun Nov 12
2:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sat Nov 18
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sun Nov 19
2:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Fri Dec 1
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sat Dec 2
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sat Dec 9
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sun Dec 10
2:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sat Jan 13
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sun Jan 14
2:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sat Jan 20
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sun Jan 21
2:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Fri Jan 26
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sun Jan 28
2:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Fri Feb 2
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 3
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Fri Feb 9
8:00pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
x