San Jose Sharks Tickets

It's sink or swim this season as Joe Thornton and the Sharks try and take a bite out of the competition on the ice. If they can finally win the Stanley Cup, we might need a bigger boat. Contender.com is throwing you a life preserver, allowing you to negotiate the price you want to pay for San Jose Sharks tickets.

21

Events

13,928

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Mar 25
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
190+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Tue Mar 21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
710+ Tickets
Starting around $75

All events

Sat Feb 25
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
1030+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Tue Feb 28
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
550+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Mar 2
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
550+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Mar 5
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
490+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Mon Mar 6
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre, Winnipeg, MB
10+ Tickets
Starting around $230
Thu Mar 9
7:30pm
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
570+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Mar 11
1:00pm
Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
530+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Mar 12
7:00pm
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
970+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Mar 14
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
920+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Mar 16
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
820+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Mar 18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Mon Mar 20
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
210+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue Mar 21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
710+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Mar 24
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
230+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Mar 25
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
190+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Tue Mar 28
7:30pm
New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
550+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Mar 31
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
920+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Apr 2
4:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Apr 4
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
1020+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Apr 6
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
580+ Tickets
Starting around $35
x