San Jose Sharks Tickets

It's sink or swim this season as Joe Thornton and the Sharks try and take a bite out of the competition on the ice. If they can finally win the Stanley Cup, we might need a bigger boat. Contender.com is throwing you a life preserver, allowing you to negotiate the price you want to pay for San Jose Sharks tickets.

86

Events

2,709

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Oct 12
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sat Oct 14
7:30pm
New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA

All events

Tue Sep 19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Thu Sep 21
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sat Sep 23
6:00pm
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Sep 28
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sun Oct 1
5:00pm
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Oct 4
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sat Oct 7
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Thu Oct 12
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sat Oct 14
7:30pm
New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Tue Oct 17
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Fri Oct 20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mon Oct 23
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Few Tickets
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Oct 28
1:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center, Buffalo, NY
Few Tickets
Mon Oct 30
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
590+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Wed Nov 1
7:30pm
Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sat Nov 4
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Wed Nov 8
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
x