San Jose Sharks Tickets

It's sink or swim this season as Joe Thornton and the Sharks try and take a bite out of the competition on the ice. If they can finally win the Stanley Cup, we might need a bigger boat. Contender.com is throwing you a life preserver, allowing you to negotiate the price you want to pay for San Jose Sharks tickets.

49

Events

8,559

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Dec 21
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 23
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA

All events

Thu Dec 21
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 23
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 28
7:30pm
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sun Dec 31
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Tue Jan 2
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Thu Jan 4
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
610+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Jan 5
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Sun Jan 7
2:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Sat Jan 13
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Mon Jan 15
1:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
2570+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Jan 16
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
2270+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Jan 18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sat Jan 20
5:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
1090+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Jan 21
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Jan 23
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Thu Jan 25
7:30pm
New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Tue Jan 30
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jan 31
8:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Feb 2
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sun Feb 4
1:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
x