San Jose Sharks Tickets

It's sink or swim this season as Joe Thornton and the Sharks try and take a bite out of the competition on the ice. If they can finally win the Stanley Cup, we might need a bigger boat. Contender.com is throwing you a life preserver, allowing you to negotiate the price you want to pay for San Jose Sharks tickets.

62

Events

9,003

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Nov 20
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1360+ Tickets
Starting around $20

All events

Mon Nov 20
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1360+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
1320+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Nov 28
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1390+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Dec 1
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Few Tickets
Sat Dec 2
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
320+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Mon Dec 4
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Thu Dec 7
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 9
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sun Dec 10
6:00pm
Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 14
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Fri Dec 15
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Dec 21
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 23
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 28
7:30pm
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sun Dec 31
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Tue Jan 2
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Thu Jan 4
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
610+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Jan 5
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
x