Sands Bethlehem Event Center Tickets

22

Events

1,141

Tickets

All events

Thu Aug 24
7:00pm
Vicki Lawrence
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Thu Aug 31
8:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
30+ Tickets
Sun Sep 3
7:00pm
Diana Ross
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
180+ Tickets
Wed Sep 6
7:00pm
Tom Jones
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Tue Sep 12
7:00pm
Willie Nelson
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
Tony Bennett (Rescheduled from 5/13)
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Fri Oct 6
7:00pm
Roger Hodgson
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue Oct 10
7:00pm
Paramore
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
130+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Oct 14
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Fri Oct 20
8:00pm
The Fab Four: The Ultimate Beatles Tribute
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Kevin James
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Sun Oct 22
7:00pm
Isley Brothers
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Lewis Black
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Fri Nov 3
8:00pm
Tracy Morgan
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Sat Nov 4
7:00pm
Michael Carbonaro
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
170+ Tickets
Fri Nov 10
8:00pm
Gladys Knight
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/20)
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
230+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
60+ Tickets
Sun Nov 26
2:00pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
70+ Tickets
Mon Nov 27
2:00pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
50+ Tickets
x