Santana Opening Acts

The Santana opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Santana. There may be multiple Santana opening acts, or just one supporting act for Santana. It’s also possible the 2017 Santana tour opening act could change from city to city, or Santana special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Santana 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 4
8:30pm
Santana
Sands Steel Stage at PNC Plaza, Bethlehem, PA
Sat Aug 5
8:00pm
Santana
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, Bethel, NY
140+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Aug 6
8:00pm
Santana
Casino Rama, Rama, ON
30+ Tickets
Tue Aug 8
7:00pm
Santana
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mt Pleasant, MI
Wed Aug 9
7:30pm
Santana
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre, Sterling Heights, MI
200+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Aug 11
7:30pm
Santana
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
80+ Tickets
Sat Aug 12
7:30pm
Santana
Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
90+ Tickets
Sun Aug 13
7:30pm
Santana
Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN
240+ Tickets
Tue Aug 15
8:00pm
Santana
Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
110+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Aug 16
8:00pm
Santana
Turning Stone Casino, Verona, NY
180+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Aug 18
8:00pm
Santana
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center, Canandaigua, NY
140+ Tickets
Sat Aug 19
8:00pm
Santana
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
280+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sun Aug 20
8:00pm
Santana
Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic City, NJ
140+ Tickets
Starting around $215
Mon Sep 11
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Wed Sep 13
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
40+ Tickets
Fri Sep 15
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
80+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Sat Sep 16
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
50+ Tickets
Sun Sep 17
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
50+ Tickets
Wed Sep 20
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
50+ Tickets
Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
40+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
60+ Tickets
Sun Sep 24
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
50+ Tickets
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Santana
Dailys Place Amphitheater, Jacksonville, FL
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Santana
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Santana
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Santana
Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood, Hollywood, FL
Wed Nov 1
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
50+ Tickets
Fri Nov 3
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
50+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
60+ Tickets
Sun Nov 5
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
50+ Tickets
Wed Nov 8
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
40+ Tickets
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
50+ Tickets
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
60+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Sun Nov 12
7:00pm
Santana
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
50+ Tickets
x