Saratoga Performing Arts Center Tickets

13

Events

3,125

Tickets

All events

Tue Jul 25
7:30pm
Chicago and The Doobie Brothers
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
180+ Tickets
Wed Jul 26
7:00pm
Kings of Leon
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
370+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Jul 29
8:00pm
Australian Pink Floyd Show
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
80+ Tickets
Tue Aug 1
7:30pm
OneRepublic
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
360+ Tickets
Wed Aug 9
8:00pm
Yo-Yo Ma
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Tue Aug 15
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
160+ Tickets
Sun Aug 20
7:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
270+ Tickets
Wed Aug 23
7:30pm
Future
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Thu Aug 24
7:30pm
Earth, Wind & Fire
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Fri Aug 25
6:45pm
Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
240+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
7:00pm
Luke Bryan
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
530+ Tickets
Wed Aug 30
8:00pm
Sting
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
290+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Sep 2
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
590+ Tickets
Starting around $55
x