Seattle Mariners Tickets

36

Events

38,148

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Aug 28
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
930+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Aug 29
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
1080+ Tickets
Starting around $10

All events

Tue Aug 22
7:35pm
Seattle Mariners at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
2240+ Tickets
Wed Aug 23
7:35pm
Seattle Mariners at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
2200+ Tickets
Fri Aug 25
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
700+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
1:05pm
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
990+ Tickets
Sun Aug 27
1:05pm
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
1350+ Tickets
Mon Aug 28
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
930+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Aug 29
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
1080+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Aug 30
3:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
920+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Sep 1
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1470+ Tickets
Sat Sep 2
6:10pm
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1630+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Sun Sep 3
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1660+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Mon Sep 4
3:40pm
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1580+ Tickets
Tue Sep 5
7:10pm
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1930+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Sep 6
7:10pm
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1290+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Sep 8
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1500+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Sep 9
6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1480+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Sep 10
1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1470+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Mon Sep 11
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
500+ Tickets
Tue Sep 12
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
510+ Tickets
Wed Sep 13
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
500+ Tickets
x