Seattle Mariners Tickets

63

Events

77,040

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Aug 30
3:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
920+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Mon Aug 28
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
780+ Tickets
Starting around $20

All events

Sun Jul 23
1:10pm
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1610+ Tickets
Mon Jul 24
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Tue Jul 25
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
2730+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Jul 26
12:40pm
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1150+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Fri Jul 28
7:10pm
New York Mets at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1290+ Tickets
Starting around $215
Sat Jul 29
1:10pm
New York Mets at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1500+ Tickets
Starting around $190
Sun Jul 30
1:10pm
New York Mets at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
2340+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Jul 31
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
710+ Tickets
Tue Aug 1
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
660+ Tickets
Wed Aug 2
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
720+ Tickets
Thu Aug 3
7:15pm
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3500+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Aug 4
7:15pm
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3490+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Aug 5
6:15pm
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3710+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun Aug 6
1:15pm
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3570+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Aug 8
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
310+ Tickets
Wed Aug 9
12:35pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
300+ Tickets
Thu Aug 10
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1220+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Fri Aug 11
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1290+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Sat Aug 12
6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1470+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Sun Aug 13
1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $180
x