Shakira Setlists

A Shakira setlist is a compilation of all the songs Shakira has played live in concert. Many Shakira concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Shakira setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2017 Shakira tour setlists as well as past Shakira setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Shakira show. If you have a Shakira song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Shakira.

Upcoming in 2018

Tue Jan 9
Shakira
Amway Center
Thu Jan 11
Shakira
BB&T Center
Fri Jan 12
Shakira
American Airlines Arena
Tue Jan 16
Shakira
Verizon Center
Wed Jan 17
Shakira
Madison Square Garden
Fri Jan 19
Shakira
Bell Centre
Sat Jan 20
Shakira
Air Canada Centre
Mon Jan 22
Shakira
Little Caesars Arena
Tue Jan 23
Shakira
United Center
Fri Jan 26
Shakira
Toyota Center
Sun Jan 28
Shakira
American Airlines Center
Mon Jan 29
Shakira
AT&T Center
Thu Feb 1
Shakira
The Forum
Sat Feb 3
Shakira
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tue Feb 6
Shakira
Honda Center
Wed Feb 7
Shakira
SAP Center at San Jose
Fri Feb 9
Shakira
Valley View Casino Center
Sat Feb 10
Shakira
MGM Grand Garden Arena
x