Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall Tickets

11

Events

454

Tickets

All events

Wed Aug 9
8:30pm
Alt-J
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA
100+ Tickets
Thu Aug 10
8:30pm
Alt-J
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA
Few Tickets
Fri Aug 11
8:00pm
Hans Zimmer
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 17
8:00pm
Willie Nelson
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA
320+ Tickets
Thu Aug 24
8:00pm
Die Antwoord
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA
Few Tickets
Thu Sep 21
8:00pm
Glass Animals
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Sep 27
8:00pm
Jon Bellion
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Oct 18
8:30pm
Oh Wonder
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Oct 19
9:00pm
Nick Murphy
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Nov 24
9:00pm
RL Grime
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
RL Grime
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA
x