Social Distortion Opening Acts

The Social Distortion opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Social Distortion. There may be multiple Social Distortion opening acts, or just one supporting act for Social Distortion. It’s also possible the 2017 Social Distortion tour opening act could change from city to city, or Social Distortion special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Social Distortion 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 28
8:00pm
Social Distortion
Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jul 29
7:00pm
Social Distortion
Bogarts, Cincinnati, OH
Sun Jul 30
6:00pm
Social Distortion
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Tue Aug 1
8:00pm
Social Distortion
House of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
40+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Aug 3
7:00pm
Social Distortion
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Aug 4
8:00pm
Social Distortion
The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Aug 5
8:00pm
Social Distortion
The Paramount in Huntington, Huntington, NY
Tue Aug 8
7:30pm
Social Distortion
Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg, PA
Wed Aug 9
8:00pm
Social Distortion
College Street Music Hall, New Haven, CT
Fri Aug 11
7:00pm
Social Distortion
The Palladium - MA, Worcester, MA
Sat Aug 12
7:00pm
Social Distortion
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Sun Aug 13
7:30pm
Social Distortion
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Tue Aug 15
7:30pm
Social Distortion
The Norva, Norfolk, VA
Fri Aug 18
8:00pm
Social Distortion
The Mill & Mine, Knoxville, TN
Sat Aug 19
8:00pm
Social Distortion
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Sun Aug 20
8:00pm
Social Distortion
The Ritz Theatre - NC, Raleigh, NC
Tue Aug 22
8:00pm
Social Distortion
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed Aug 23
8:00pm
Social Distortion
The Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Fri Aug 25
8:00pm
Social Distortion
House of Blues - Orlando, Orlando, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Aug 26
7:00pm
Social Distortion
Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun Aug 27
7:00pm
Social Distortion
Jannus Live, St Petersburg, FL
Wed Aug 30
8:00pm
Social Distortion
House of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Fri Sep 1
7:00pm
Social Distortion
Concrete Street Amphitheater, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat Sep 2
8:00pm
Social Distortion
Aztec Theater, San Antonio, TX
Tue Sep 5
8:00pm
Social Distortion
Tricky Falls Theater, El Paso, TX
Wed Sep 6
8:00pm
Social Distortion
Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque, NM
x