Soilwork Setlists

A Soilwork setlist is a compilation of all the songs Soilwork has played live in concert. Many Soilwork concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Soilwork setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Soilwork tour setlists as well as past Soilwork setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Soilwork show. If you have a Soilwork song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Soilwork.

2013 Performances

Wed Mar 13
Soilwork
Trocadero
Fri Mar 15
Soilwork
Gramercy Theatre
Sat Mar 16
Soilwork
Webster Theater
Sun Mar 17
Soilwork
Petit Campus
Wed Mar 20
Soilwork
The Opera House (Toronto)
Fri Mar 22
Soilwork
Peabodys Downunder
Sat Mar 23
Soilwork
Blondies - MI
Sun Mar 24
Soilwork
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Mon Mar 25
Soilwork
Mojoe's of Joliet
Wed Mar 27
Soilwork
Station 4
Thu Mar 28
Soilwork
Park Theatre Winnipeg
Fri Apr 5
Soilwork
Slim's
Sat Apr 6
Soilwork
Whisky A Go Go
Sun Apr 7
Soilwork
Rocky Point Cantina
Mon Apr 15
Soilwork
Trees
Fri Apr 19
Soilwork
Dos Amigos Cantina
Wed Apr 24
Soilwork
Scout Bar
Mon Apr 29
Soilwork
Kingdom
Tue Apr 30
Soilwork
Baltimore Soundstage
Wed May 1
Soilwork
Mexicali Live
Fri May 3
Soilwork
Broadway Joe's
Sat May 4
Soilwork
Alrosa Villa
x