Soldier Field Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Box Office is only open on game days. 

Obstructed View: 

Sections 133 and 144 are located to the side of the stage and may have an obstructed view. 

Seat Number Direction: 

Seat numbers run left to right through out the entire stadium. 

How Many Rows Per Sections: 

The 100 level sections contain 19 rows. The 200 level seating either contains 12, 19, or 22 seats. 
300 level section have between 12 and 18 rows. 400 levels have either 20, 30, or 37 rows. 
Floor Sections "A", "C", and "E" contain 25, sections "B" contain 18, Sections "D" contain 20. 

How Many Seats Per Row: 

Most sections contain 18 seats per row, however seat numbers are subject to change depending on the event. 
 

13

Events

13,268

Tickets

All events

Thu Aug 17
7:00pm
Coldplay
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
360+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Thu Aug 31
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
1650+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Sep 3
2:00pm
The Breaks Hip Hop Festival with Tech N9ne
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Sep 9
12:55pm
Chicago Bears Season Tickets
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Sep 10
12:00pm
Atlanta Falcons at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
860+ Tickets
Sun Sep 24
12:00pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
1630+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Mon Oct 9
7:30pm
Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
1410+ Tickets
Sun Oct 22
12:00pm
Carolina Panthers at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
990+ Tickets
Sun Nov 12
12:00pm
Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
2010+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Nov 19
12:00pm
Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
1200+ Tickets
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Northwestern Wildcats at Illinois Fighting Illini Football
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
620+ Tickets
Sun Dec 3
12:00pm
San Francisco 49ers at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
1190+ Tickets
Sun Dec 24
12:00pm
Cleveland Browns at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
1240+ Tickets
x