South Florida Bulls Basketball Tickets

It's only cool to be in the marching band if you are at USF Sun Dome. Negotiate the price you pay for South Florida Bulls basketball tickets at Contender.com and show your brass.

20

Events

1,281

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Dec 28
7:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at East Carolina Pirates Basketball
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC
Sat Dec 31
12:00pm
Houston Cougars Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $40

All events

Mon Dec 12
7:00pm
Bethune Cookman Wildcats Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Dec 17
1:00pm
South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Dec 22
7:00pm
Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Dec 28
7:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at East Carolina Pirates Basketball
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC
Sat Dec 31
12:00pm
Houston Cougars Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Jan 7
5:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at SMU Mustangs Basketball
Moody Coliseum, Dallas, TX
110+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Jan 11
7:00pm
Tulane Green Wave Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Jan 14
5:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sat Jan 21
1:00pm
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
100+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Jan 22
3:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
Wed Jan 25
7:00pm
Connecticut Huskies Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
180+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Jan 29
4:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
100+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Feb 2
7:00pm
Memphis Tigers Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
50+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Feb 5
1:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at Temple Owls Mens Basketball
Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Feb 11
8:00pm
East Carolina Pirates Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Feb 15
7:00pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
120+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Feb 18
4:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at Tulane Green Wave Basketball
Devlin Fieldhouse, New Orleans, LA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Feb 23
7:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball
Reynolds Center, Tulsa, OK
Thu Mar 2
7:00pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Mar 5
2:00pm
Temple Owls Mens Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
100+ Tickets
Starting around $25
x