Southside Johnny Setlist

Wondering what songs Southside Johnny played in New York on the 2013 tour date? Here’s the setlist from the Southside Johnny concert at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill on 6/8/2013. Southside Johnny Setlists are provided by fans and other sources around the web so please provide edits or additions if you believe a song, date, or tour name to be inaccurate. For more information on Southside Johnny events and tickets, check out our archive of Southside Johnny past setlists as well as Southside Johnny opening acts for other concerts.


  1. Shake 'em Down
  2. Passion Street
  3. Cross That Line
  4. Love on the Wrong Side of Town
  5. Under the Gun
  6. All Night Long
  7. All the Way Home
  8. Harder Than It Looks
  9. Key to the Highway
  10. Walk Away Renée
  11. Lying in a Bed of Fire
  12. This Time It's for Real
  13. Lost
  14. I Walk the Line/My Old Kentucky Home (Turpentine and Dandelion Wine)/May the Circle Be Unbroken
  15. Talk to Me
  16. Until the Good Is Gone
  17. Got My Mojo Working (Ann Cole cover)
  18. The Fever
  19. Liberace
  20. I Don't Want to Go Home
  21. When Something Is Wrong with My Baby
  22. Got to Be a Better Way Home

Encore 1

  1. Hearts of Stone