Southside Johnny Setlist

Wondering what songs Southside Johnny played in Lynn on the 2014 tour date? Here’s the setlist from the Southside Johnny concert at Lynn Memorial Auditorium on 2/8/2014. Southside Johnny Setlists are provided by fans and other sources around the web so please provide edits or additions if you believe a song, date, or tour name to be inaccurate. For more information on Southside Johnny events and tickets, check out our archive of Southside Johnny past setlists as well as Southside Johnny opening acts for other concerts.


  1. Next to You
  2. Forever (Little Steven cover)
  3. Harder Than It Looks
  4. On the Beach
  5. Love on the Wrong Side of Town
  6. Passion Street
  7. Walk Away Renée (The Left Banke cover)
  8. Woke Up This Morning
  9. Without Love
  10. Trapped Again
  11. Hallelujah I Love Her So
  12. Shake 'em Down / Don't Be Cruel
  13. Into the Harbour
  14. This Time Baby's Gone for Good
  15. Looking for a Love
  16. The Fever (Bruce Springsteen cover)
  17. Angel Eyes (Little Steven cover)
  18. Talk to Me / Pretty Woman
  19. I Don't Want to Go Home
  20. Having a Party (Sam Cooke cover)

Encore 1

  1. This Time It's for Real
  2. Hearts of Stone