Southside Johnny Setlist

Wondering what songs Southside Johnny played in Montclair on the 2013 tour date? Here’s the setlist from the Southside Johnny concert at Wellmont Theatre on 5/10/2013. Southside Johnny Setlists are provided by fans and other sources around the web so please provide edits or additions if you believe a song, date, or tour name to be inaccurate. For more information on Southside Johnny events and tickets, check out our archive of Southside Johnny past setlists as well as Southside Johnny opening acts for other concerts.


  1. Until the Good Is Gone
  2. Shake 'Em on Down (Bukka White cover)
  3. Harder Than It Looks
  4. This Time Baby's Gone for Good
  5. Passion Street
  6. Love on the Wrong Side of Town
  7. Broke Down Piece of Man
  8. Walk Away Renée (The Left Banke cover)
  9. Talk to Me
  10. Tango Till They're Sore (Tom Waits cover)
  11. Bésame mucho (Consuelo Velázquez cover)
  12. Take It Inside
  13. Angel Eyes (Little Steven cover)
  14. Forever (Little Steven cover)
  15. It's Been a Long Time
  16. Together Again
  17. High School Confidential (Jerry Lee Lewis cover)
  18. This Time It's for Real
  19. A Change Is Gonna Come (Sam Cooke cover)
  20. The Fever (Bruce Springsteen cover)
  21. Save Me (Little Steven cover)
  22. Hearts of Stone
  23. I Don't Want to Go Home

Encore 1

  1. One More Night to Rock