St. Louis Cardinals Tickets


68

Events

92,400

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Sep 22
7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
140+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sat Sep 23
7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
140+ Tickets

All events

Thu Jul 20
12:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets
Citi Field, Queens, NY
2690+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Jul 21
1:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
1110+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Sat Jul 22
3:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
940+ Tickets
Starting around $215
Sun Jul 23
7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
940+ Tickets
Starting around $200
Mon Jul 24
7:15pm
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
1810+ Tickets
Tue Jul 25
7:15pm
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
4110+ Tickets
Wed Jul 26
7:15pm
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
2700+ Tickets
Thu Jul 27
6:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
1760+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Jul 28
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
1570+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Jul 29
6:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
1000+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Jul 30
1:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
1780+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Aug 1
6:40pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
140+ Tickets
Wed Aug 2
7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
100+ Tickets
Thu Aug 3
1:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
110+ Tickets
Fri Aug 4
7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
160+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Aug 5
7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
120+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Sun Aug 6
1:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
220+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Mon Aug 7
7:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3270+ Tickets
Tue Aug 8
7:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3710+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Wed Aug 9
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
1970+ Tickets
x