Stamford Bridge Stadium Tickets

15

Events

149

Tickets

All events

Sat Oct 21
TBA
Watford FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
10+ Tickets
Starting around $290
Sat Nov 4
TBA
Manchester United at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Few Tickets
Starting around $490
Wed Nov 29
TBA
Swansea City at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
30+ Tickets
Starting around $235
Sat Dec 2
TBA
Newcastle United FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
20+ Tickets
Starting around $325
Sat Dec 16
TBA
Southampton FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Tue Dec 26
9:00am
Brighton FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Sat Dec 30
TBA
Stoke City FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Sat Jan 13
TBA
Leicester City FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
30+ Tickets
Starting around $320
Wed Jan 31
TBA
AFC Bournemouth at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Sat Feb 10
TBA
West Bromwich Albion at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Sat Mar 10
TBA
Crystal Palace FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Few Tickets
Starting around $290
Sat Mar 31
TBA
Tottenham Hotspur FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Few Tickets
Sat Apr 7
TBA
West Ham United FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Few Tickets
Starting around $405
Sat Apr 21
9:00am
Huddersfield Town AFC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Sat May 5
TBA
Liverpool FC at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium, London,
Few Tickets
Starting around $630
x