Switchfoot Tickets

29

Events

1,370

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Aug 26
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, FL
Sun Aug 27
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Dailys Place Amphitheater, Jacksonville, FL
130+ Tickets

All events

Sun Jul 23
6:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO
20+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Tue Jul 25
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
McGrath Amphitheatre, Cedar Rapids, IA
20+ Tickets
Wed Jul 26
6:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion), Columbus, OH
10+ Tickets
Sat Jul 29
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Huber Heights, OH
20+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Meadow Brook Theatre, Rochester Hills, MI
170+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Aug 2
6:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Rebel, Toronto, ON
Few Tickets
Fri Aug 4
8:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom, Hampton, NH
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 5
6:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Maine State Pier, Portland, ME
30+ Tickets
Sun Aug 6
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Aug 9
6:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
House of Blues - Boston, Boston, MA
40+ Tickets
Thu Aug 10
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Stone Pony, Asbury Park, NJ
30+ Tickets
Sun Aug 13
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
140+ Tickets
Tue Aug 15
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
50+ Tickets
Wed Aug 16
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH
70+ Tickets
Fri Aug 18
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel, Whites Creek, TN
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 19
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Busch Gardens - Williamsburg, Williamsburg, VA
Sun Aug 20
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Atlanta Botanical Garden, Atlanta, GA
Tue Aug 22
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, NC
10+ Tickets
Fri Aug 25
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Bayfront Park, Miami, FL
90+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
7:00pm
Lifehouse and Switchfoot
Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, FL
x