Symphony Center Tickets

83

Events

441

Tickets

All events

Sat Jan 20
8:00pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Rafael Payare - Bernstein Mozart & Bartok
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Thu Jan 25
8:00pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Manfred Honeck - Mahler Symphony No. 5
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Sat Jan 27
8:00pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Manfred Honeck - Mahler Symphony No. 5
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
10+ Tickets
Sun Jan 28
3:00pm
Minnesota Orchestra
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
10+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Tue Jan 30
7:30pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Manfred Honeck - Mahler Symphony No. 5
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Feb 1
8:00pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Stravinsky, Higdon, Chausson and Britten
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Feb 2
1:30pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Stravinsky Higdon Chausson & Britten
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Sat Feb 3
8:00pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Stravinsky Higdon Chausson & Britten
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Sun Feb 18
3:00pm
Mitsuko Uchida
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Thu Feb 22
8:00pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Weber, Chopin and Mendessohn
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $305
Fri Feb 23
1:30pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Weber Chopin & Mendessohn
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Sat Feb 24
8:00pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Weber, Chopin and Mendessohn
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Sun Feb 25
3:00pm
Emanuel Ax
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Tue Feb 27
7:30pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Weber, Chopin and Mendessohn
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Mar 1
8:00pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Herbert Blomstedt - Mozart and Beethoven
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Mar 2
8:00pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Herbert Blomstedt - Mozart & Beethoven
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Sat Mar 3
8:00pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Herbert Blomstedt - Mozart & Beethoven
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Sun Mar 4
3:00pm
Lang Lang
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Mar 8
8:00pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Charles Dutoit - Mussorgsky, Shostakovich, Kodaly and Debussy
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Mar 9
1:30pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Charles Dutoit - Mussorgsky, Shostakovich, Kodaly and Debussy
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
x