Symphony Hall Atlanta Tickets

20

Events

493

Tickets

All events

Wed Sep 27
7:30pm
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra and Indigo Girls
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Starting around $205
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
Trey Anastasio with Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Sat Sep 30
8:00pm
Rufus Wainwright
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Tue Oct 17
7:30pm
Herbie Hancock
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Starting around $135
Sun Oct 22
7:30pm
Michael McDonald with Marc Cohn
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
160+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
La La Land Film With The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
20+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Nightmare Before Christmas
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Fri Nov 3
8:00pm
Amos Lee and Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
Sun Nov 12
7:30pm
John Cleese
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
Randy Newman
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
120+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Nov 19
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Sun Nov 19
7:30pm
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Celtic Thunder
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
John McLaughlinlin
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Disney's Broadway Hits
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Thu Nov 30
8:00pm
Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone in Concert
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Fri Dec 1
8:00pm
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone - Film With Live Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 2
8:00pm
Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone in Concert
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Fri Jan 26
8:00pm
Music of Prince with Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Sat Jun 16
8:00pm
Matthew Morrison
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Starting around $125
x