Symphony Hall Atlanta Tickets

29

Events

359

Tickets

All events

Sat Aug 5
8:00pm
Gillian Welch
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Wed Aug 9
7:30pm
Stephen Stills and Judy Collins
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 12
7:00pm
Mystery Science Theater 3000
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 12
10:00pm
Mystery Science Theater 3000
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Wed Aug 16
7:30pm
Donald Fagen
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
30+ Tickets
Sat Aug 19
7:30pm
Lyle Lovett
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
The B-52s With The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Fri Sep 15
8:00pm
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: The B-52s
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
50+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
8:00pm
UB40
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Wed Sep 27
7:30pm
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra and Indigo Girls
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
50+ Tickets
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
Trey Anastasio with Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Sep 30
8:00pm
Rufus Wainwright
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Tue Oct 17
7:30pm
Herbie Hancock
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sun Oct 22
7:30pm
Michael McDonald with Marc Cohn
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
La La Land Film With The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
20+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Nightmare Before Christmas
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Few Tickets
Fri Nov 3
8:00pm
Amos Lee and Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sun Nov 12
7:30pm
John Cleese
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
Randy Newman
Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
x