Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets

17

Events

132

Tickets

All events

Thu May 4
7:30pm
The King and I
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Tue Jul 11
7:30pm
The Little Mermaid
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Wed Jul 12
7:30pm
The Little Mermaid
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Thu Jul 13
7:30pm
The Little Mermaid
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Fri Jul 14
8:00pm
The Little Mermaid
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Sat Jul 15
2:00pm
The Little Mermaid
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Sat Jul 15
8:00pm
The Little Mermaid
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Sun Jul 16
1:00pm
The Little Mermaid
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Sun Jul 16
6:30pm
The Little Mermaid
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Tue Aug 8
7:30pm
Motown - The Musical
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Wed Aug 9
7:30pm
Motown - The Musical
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Thu Aug 10
7:30pm
Motown - The Musical
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Fri Aug 11
8:00pm
Motown - The Musical
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Sat Aug 12
2:00pm
Motown - The Musical
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Sat Aug 12
8:00pm
Motown - The Musical
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Sun Aug 13
2:00pm
Motown - The Musical
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Sun Aug 13
7:30pm
Motown - The Musical
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
x