Target Center Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Monday through Friday. 
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Saturday. Sunday is only open on event days (2 hous before the event) 
Located in the Target Center lobby.

Obstructed View: 

Seating varies depending on events.
For some concerts sections 226-228, 126 & 215-216, 116 are located behind the stage and may have an obstructed view.

Seat Number Direction: 

Seats are numbered right to left in all sections of the arena. 

How Many Rows per Section: 

The 100 levels have either 26 or 30 rows depending on the section. 
The 200 levels have either 14 or 19 rows, with corner sections contain 21 rows.

How Many Seats per Rows: 

There are typically 14 seats per row, however seats are subject to change depending on the event. 
 

22

Events

2,801

Tickets

All events

Thu Jan 19
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
40+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Jan 20
8:00pm
Eric Church
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Few Tickets
Starting around $205
Sat Jan 21
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
70+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Sun Jan 22
6:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Thu Jan 26
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Sat Jan 28
8:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Mon Jan 30
7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Sat Feb 4
8:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Mon Feb 6
7:00pm
Miami Heat at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Wed Feb 8
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Fri Feb 10
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Sun Feb 12
2:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
10+ Tickets
Starting around $285
Tue Feb 14
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
190+ Tickets
Fri Feb 24
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Mon Mar 6
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Starting around $285
Wed Mar 8
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Fri Mar 10
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
190+ Tickets
Mon Mar 13
7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
10+ Tickets
Tue Mar 21
8:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
10+ Tickets
Thu Mar 30
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
10+ Tickets
x