Target Center Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Monday through Friday. 
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Saturday. Sunday is only open on event days (2 hous before the event) 
Located in the Target Center lobby.

Obstructed View: 

Seating varies depending on events.
For some concerts sections 226-228, 126 & 215-216, 116 are located behind the stage and may have an obstructed view.

Seat Number Direction: 

Seats are numbered right to left in all sections of the arena. 

How Many Rows per Section: 

The 100 levels have either 26 or 30 rows depending on the section. 
The 200 levels have either 14 or 19 rows, with corner sections contain 21 rows.

How Many Seats per Rows: 

There are typically 14 seats per row, however seats are subject to change depending on the event. 
 

36

Events

6,090

Tickets

All events

Fri Dec 9
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
200+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Dec 10
7:00pm
Amy Grant
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
150+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Dec 11
6:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
90+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Dec 17
7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
180+ Tickets
Mon Dec 19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Dec 23
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Mon Dec 26
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Wed Dec 28
7:30pm
Jeff Dunham
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
230+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Fri Dec 30
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Sun Jan 1
6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Sat Jan 7
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Mon Jan 9
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
220+ Tickets
Wed Jan 11
7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Fri Jan 13
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Starting around $285
Thu Jan 19
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Jan 20
8:00pm
Eric Church
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Sat Jan 21
7:00pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
170+ Tickets
Starting around $170
Sun Jan 22
6:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Thu Jan 26
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Sat Jan 28
8:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
x