TD Garden Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Sunday-Saturday 
The Box Office can be found on the West Side of the North Station Platform

Obstructed View: 

Seat views change depending on the event. 

Seat Number Direction: 

Seat numbers run from right to left through out the garden. 
Section numbers remain the same for most events. 

How Many Rows Per Section: 

The Loge Sections contain 15 or 18 rows depending on the section.
The Upper Sections contain 15 rows.
The Club Sections are lettered A-E.
Floor Sections A, B, and C contain 7 rows. D, E, and F contain 25. G and J contain 17, and H conatins 8. 

How Many Seats Per Row: 

Most sections contain 18 seats per row, however this is subject to change depending on the event. 

82

Events

7,191

Tickets

All events

Fri Jul 7
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
TD Garden, Boston, MA
280+ Tickets
Sat Jul 8
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
TD Garden, Boston, MA
310+ Tickets
Thu Jul 13
7:30pm
Boston with Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
TD Garden, Boston, MA
80+ Tickets
Thu Jul 20
7:00pm
Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
TD Garden, Boston, MA
100+ Tickets
Fri Jul 21
7:00pm
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1120+ Tickets
Sat Jul 22
7:30pm
Kendrick Lamar
TD Garden, Boston, MA
550+ Tickets
Tue Jul 25
8:00pm
Queen and Adam Lambert
TD Garden, Boston, MA
280+ Tickets
Fri Aug 4
8:00pm
J Cole
TD Garden, Boston, MA
440+ Tickets
Sat Aug 5
8:00pm
Earth, Wind & Fire
TD Garden, Boston, MA
240+ Tickets
Mon Aug 14
7:30pm
WWE Raw
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Few Tickets
Tue Aug 22
7:30pm
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/7)
TD Garden, Boston, MA
130+ Tickets
Wed Aug 23
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes
TD Garden, Boston, MA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Sep 2
TBA
NA LCS Summer Finals - 2 Day Pass
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Sep 2
3:00pm
NA LCS Summer Finals
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sun Sep 3
3:00pm
NA LCS Summer Finals
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Sep 12
7:30pm
The Weeknd
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
Bob Seger
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Few Tickets
Fri Sep 15
7:30pm
Arcade Fire
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Sep 19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Sep 21
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
x