TD Garden Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Sunday-Saturday 
The Box Office can be found on the West Side of the North Station Platform

Obstructed View: 

Seat views change depending on the event. 

Seat Number Direction: 

Seat numbers run from right to left through out the garden. 
Section numbers remain the same for most events. 

How Many Rows Per Section: 

The Loge Sections contain 15 or 18 rows depending on the section.
The Upper Sections contain 15 rows.
The Club Sections are lettered A-E.
Floor Sections A, B, and C contain 7 rows. D, E, and F contain 25. G and J contain 17, and H conatins 8. 

How Many Seats Per Row: 

Most sections contain 18 seats per row, however this is subject to change depending on the event. 

36

Events

6,787

Tickets

All events

Fri Nov 24
1:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sun Nov 26
5:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Wed Nov 29
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Dec 7
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1650+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Dec 9
7:00pm
New York Islanders at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Dec 14
7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Dec 16
5:00pm
New York Rangers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mon Dec 18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Dec 21
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Dec 23
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2010+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Dec 27
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Jan 4
7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Jan 6
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mon Jan 15
1:00pm
Dallas Stars at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Wed Jan 17
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Jan 23
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Jan 30
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Feb 1
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Feb 3
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Feb 10
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
x