TD Garden Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Sunday-Saturday 
The Box Office can be found on the West Side of the North Station Platform

Obstructed View: 

Seat views change depending on the event. 

Seat Number Direction: 

Seat numbers run from right to left through out the garden. 
Section numbers remain the same for most events. 

How Many Rows Per Section: 

The Loge Sections contain 15 or 18 rows depending on the section.
The Upper Sections contain 15 rows.
The Club Sections are lettered A-E.
Floor Sections A, B, and C contain 7 rows. D, E, and F contain 25. G and J contain 17, and H conatins 8. 

How Many Seats Per Row: 

Most sections contain 18 seats per row, however this is subject to change depending on the event. 

11

Events

20,624

Tickets

All events

Wed Mar 29
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1910+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Mar 30
7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1330+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Mar 31
7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1960+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Apr 1
1:00pm
Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1810+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Tue Apr 4
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1950+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Apr 5
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2360+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Thu Apr 6
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1650+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sat Apr 8
3:00pm
Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1720+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Mon Apr 10
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2460+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Apr 12
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2400+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Aug 23
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1030+ Tickets
Starting around $80
x