TD Garden Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Sunday-Saturday 
The Box Office can be found on the West Side of the North Station Platform

Obstructed View: 

Seat views change depending on the event. 

Seat Number Direction: 

Seat numbers run from right to left through out the garden. 
Section numbers remain the same for most events. 

How Many Rows Per Section: 

The Loge Sections contain 15 or 18 rows depending on the section.
The Upper Sections contain 15 rows.
The Club Sections are lettered A-E.
Floor Sections A, B, and C contain 7 rows. D, E, and F contain 25. G and J contain 17, and H conatins 8. 

How Many Seats Per Row: 

Most sections contain 18 seats per row, however this is subject to change depending on the event. 

21

Events

5,037

Tickets

All events

Tue Jan 23
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Jan 30
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Thu Feb 1
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Feb 3
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
630+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Feb 10
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Feb 13
7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Feb 27
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Mar 1
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Mar 3
5:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Mar 6
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Mar 8
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Mar 10
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mon Mar 19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Fri Mar 23
TBA
NCAA Mens East Regionals - All Sessions
TD Garden, Boston, MA
10+ Tickets
Fri Mar 23
6:00pm
NCAA Mens East Regionals - Regional Semifinals
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sun Mar 25
6:00pm
NCAA Mens East Regionals - Regional Finals
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Mar 29
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Mar 31
1:00pm
Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Apr 3
7:00pm
Lorde
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1960+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Apr 7
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
x