Texas Rangers Tickets

137

Events

35,068

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Apr 28
TBA
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
120+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
120+ Tickets
Starting around $30

All events

Fri Apr 28
TBA
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
120+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
120+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Apr 30
TBA
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
120+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon May 1
TBA
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
570+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue May 2
TBA
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed May 3
TBA
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Thu May 4
TBA
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri May 5
TBA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $125
Sat May 6
TBA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
1860+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun May 7
TBA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $110
Mon May 8
10:10pm
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue May 9
TBA
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed May 10
TBA
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu May 11
TBA
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
20+ Tickets
Fri May 12
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat May 13
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun May 14
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue May 16
TBA
Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed May 17
TBA
Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
2740+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Thu May 18
TBA
Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $40
x