Texas Rangers Tickets

82

Events

35,726

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Jun 28
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
140+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Jun 29
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
140+ Tickets
Starting around $30

All events

Wed Jun 28
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
140+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Jun 29
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
140+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Jun 30
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Jul 1
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jul 2
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Jul 3
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
20+ Tickets
Tue Jul 4
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
10+ Tickets
Wed Jul 5
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
2880+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Jul 7
TBA
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
2240+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Jul 8
TBA
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
20+ Tickets
Sun Jul 9
TBA
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
20+ Tickets
Fri Jul 14
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3370+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Jul 15
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $175
Sun Jul 16
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3130+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Jul 17
TBA
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
1720+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Jul 18
TBA
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
60+ Tickets
Wed Jul 19
TBA
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
60+ Tickets
Thu Jul 20
TBA
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
2100+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Jul 21
TBA
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sat Jul 22
TBA
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
x