Texas Rangers Tickets

65

Events

54,926

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Aug 9
12:10pm
Texas Rangers at New York Mets
Citi Field, Queens, NY
1530+ Tickets
Tue Aug 8
7:10pm
Texas Rangers at New York Mets
Citi Field, Queens, NY
1450+ Tickets

All events

Sun Jul 23
1:10pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
10+ Tickets
Mon Jul 24
7:05pm
Miami Marlins at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
600+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Jul 25
7:05pm
Miami Marlins at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
640+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Jul 26
7:05pm
Miami Marlins at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
640+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Fri Jul 28
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
2450+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Jul 29
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
3250+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Jul 30
2:05pm
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
760+ Tickets
Mon Jul 31
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
710+ Tickets
Tue Aug 1
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
660+ Tickets
Wed Aug 2
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
720+ Tickets
Thu Aug 3
7:10pm
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
560+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Aug 4
7:10pm
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
540+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Aug 5
6:10pm
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
540+ Tickets
Sun Aug 6
1:10pm
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
510+ Tickets
Tue Aug 8
7:10pm
Texas Rangers at New York Mets
Citi Field, Queens, NY
1450+ Tickets
Wed Aug 9
12:10pm
Texas Rangers at New York Mets
Citi Field, Queens, NY
1530+ Tickets
Fri Aug 11
7:05pm
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
700+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Aug 12
7:05pm
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
510+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Aug 13
2:05pm
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
660+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Aug 14
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
700+ Tickets
x