Texas Rangers Tickets

84

Events

65,176

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Jul 17
7:05pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
830+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Jul 18
7:05pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
630+ Tickets

All events

Thu Jun 29
12:10pm
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
30+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Jun 30
7:10pm
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
310+ Tickets
Sat Jul 1
1:10pm
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
250+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jul 2
1:10pm
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
330+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Jul 3
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
320+ Tickets
Tue Jul 4
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
340+ Tickets
Wed Jul 5
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
590+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Jul 7
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
400+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Jul 8
8:05pm
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
450+ Tickets
Sun Jul 9
2:05pm
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
590+ Tickets
Fri Jul 14
7:15pm
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3300+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Jul 15
6:15pm
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
2940+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Sun Jul 16
1:15pm
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3090+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Jul 17
7:05pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
830+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Jul 18
7:05pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
630+ Tickets
Wed Jul 19
7:05pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
710+ Tickets
Thu Jul 20
7:05pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
870+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Jul 21
7:10pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Few Tickets
Sat Jul 22
6:10pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
20+ Tickets
Sun Jul 23
1:10pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
10+ Tickets
x