Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Tickets

Did you ever wonder what happens in the pile after a fumble? There’s only one way to find out. Seat yourself, and negotiate a deal on the absolute closest Texas Tech football tickets at Contender.com.

12

Events

12,151

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Sep 2
3:00pm
Eastern Washington Eagles at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football
Jones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX
1250+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
7:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football
Jones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX
1150+ Tickets

All events

Sat Sep 2
3:00pm
Eastern Washington Eagles at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football
Jones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX
1250+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
7:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football
Jones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX
1150+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Houston Cougars Football
TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
130+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football
Jones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX
1370+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas Jayhawks Football
Memorial Stadium (Kansas), Lawrence, KS
250+ Tickets
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders at West Virginia Mountaineers Football
Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV
640+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Iowa State Cyclones at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football
Jones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX
2720+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Oklahoma Sooners Football
Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium, Norman, OK
290+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
TBA
Kansas State Wildcats at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football
Jones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX
1800+ Tickets
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Baylor Bears Football
AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
370+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
TBA
TCU Horned Frogs at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football
Jones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX
1660+ Tickets
Fri Nov 24
TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Texas Longhorns Football
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX
480+ Tickets
x